Equipe

NOSSOS ADVOGADOS


Staff

Financeiro:

Ana Paula Takashima

Acordos:

Dra. Caroline Dorna

Administrativo:

Viviane Tavares

Daiane Santos

Tamires Pimentel

Relacionamento:

Tatiana Garcia (Gerente)

Bárbara Carnauba

Luciano Alves

Ivan Almeida

Norton Penkal

Paulo da Silva Lima
Consultivo Cível, Consultivo Empresarial, Consultivo Tributário
  • São Paulo - SP
  • paulo@lt.adv.br
Rodrigo Takashima
Consultivo Trabalhista, Contencioso Trabalhista
  • São Paulo - SP
  • rodrigo@lt.adv.br
Anderson D. Ladário
Consultivo Trabalhista, Contencioso Trabalhista
  • São Paulo - SP
  • anderson@lt.adv.br
Adriani Carolina Neumann
Contencioso
  • São Paulo - SP
  • adriani.neumann@lt.adv.br
Stephanie L. Brunelli Roda
Contencioso
  • São Paulo - SP
  • stephanie.roda@lt.adv.br
Caroline Lourenço F. Moreira Dorna
Contencioso
  • São Paulo - SP
  • caroline.dorna@lt.adv.br
Luiz Eduardo Ceccato de Lima
Consultivo Trabalhista, Contencioso Cível, Contencioso Trabalhista, Contencioso Trubutário
  • Curitiba - PR
  • luiz.ceccato@lt.adv.br
José Mário da Silva Júnior
Contencioso Trabalhista
  • Goiânia - GO
  • jose.mario@lt.adv.br
Emmanuela Nunes Ferreira
Contencioso Trabalhista
  • Rio de Janeiro - RJ
  • emmanuela.nunes@lt.adv.br
Heloisa Cespedes Lourenço Scharenberg
Contencioso Trabalhista
  • Natal - RN
  • heloisa.scharenberg@lt.adv.br